MTC

SAM_0368

 

The mtc didnt allow me to make post on the blog while i was there, thats why i couldnt update… ohh well.

I dont know what my address here in Texas is, Email works just as gewwdd!! let me know if you want my mailing though.

Here is a picture of me and my comp at the mtc, Elder Almond.

 

Here is a picture with elder Day and I (from my district) headed to the airport to fly to Texas! on a Le Bus.

SAM_0379

This entry was posted in Argentina Salta Mission. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

